Skip to main content

Porsche Club Ticino
Casella Postale 630
6807 Taverne
 

Tel: +41 91 935 70 40

Mail: segreteria@porsche-club-ticino.ch

Presidente:
Stefano Bubola, Lopagno
stefano.bubola@porscheclubticino.ch

Segretario e contabile:
Giovanni Poloni, Capolago
giovanni.poloni@porscheclubticino.ch

Altri membri di comitato:
Ivan Jacoma, Claro
ivan.jacoma@porscheclubticino.ch

Massimo Frigerio, Silvaplana
massimo.frigerio@porscheclubticino.ch

Ivan Reggiani, Arcegno
ivan.reggiani@porscheclubticino.ch

Eleonora Buzzini, Locarno
eleonora.buzzini@porscheclubticino.ch

Stefano Ghidossi, Bellinzona
stefano.ghidossi@porscheclubticino.ch  

 

 

 

 

 




 

Mit Porsche Club Ticino verbinden